The rainbow morning.

in #nature6 years ago

Rainbow below my house.

Early morning view. A day with wind, sun and some rain makes a nice rainbow.

fullsizeoutput_1ccd.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1cce.jpeg

Good morning from the north of Norway.

Jan

Sort:  

The rainbow colour is very good looking I am a big fan from your work and I hope that I am follow your foot step for more success in life thanks sir for sharing this wonderful stuff with us..@karja

beautiful colors with stunning natural scenery, 🌈 very beautiful and I love this.

Thank you so much dianclashe, for nice words

yes I know that, I think you are doing it perfectly and that's what makes me always see about you @karja.

good morning @karja. the rainbow is so beautiful.

Thank you @anwars :)

We teachers also often teach the rainbow in science lessons and singing

Thank you so much for comment :)

Good morning, do not forget her smile today @karja.

Thank you, good advice, a smile is important :)

The content of your post is very interesting, I really admire it ..
And I always support your success

Thank you very much diana :)

Yes thanks again friends,
Hopefully we become good friends for his long

Wish you a happy good morning with Rainbow colours and you always post the excellent nature photography.

Thank you so much abontika :)

Good morning, do not forget her smile today @karja.

Magical 👍👏

Thank you very much vadim :)

Thank you marwan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55