The fjord Beisfjord with frozen sea.

in #nature7 years ago

Around where I live there are many fjords. This is one of them, a narrow fjord with high mountains.

fullsizeoutput_1888.jpeg

DSC07320.JPG

DSC07321.JPG

DSC07304.JPG

DSC07318.JPG

A fjord in the North of Norway.

Jan

Sort:  

I try to imagine how spring and summer will be around you dear friend. Norway is a very beautiful country in winter as in summer. Spends a great day @karja

Thank you for comments, have a nice day mimbel :)

Spectacular photos. Do you fish in this area?

Thank you sanddrift, not fishing in this fjord :)

The high mountains are so majestic.

Thank you tiger for comments, yes and we have a lot of easily accessible mountains in the north of Norway :)

Wonderful view.....

Thank you prova :)

ooh...... @karja really your photo capture is sooooo...... mind blowing...... amazing.....
nice o you. it's sooo lovely.

Thank you so much for nice words :)

it's my pleasure....@karja. and welcome...
ooh or please vote for me. thank you

WOW!!! Quite impressive! Norway is a dream destination for me, these mountains looks terrific!

Thank you daniela, According your posts I think you would have a good time among these mountains :)

Is All ways winter in norway @karja

The winter is long, spring coming soon next week we get +degrees and the snow start melting :)

Great greetings from Norway!
Enjoy your weekend :)

Thank you litany, have a nice Sunday :)

This looks stunning! Though I can't function well in cold, I'd love to have a view like this around me :)

Thank you mydiva, I`m sure you can but in the north the winter is long, now I'm really looking forward to the spring :)

The beautiful photo,the amazing,nice,good job my brother,i support you,@karja upvote @love-peace.

Thank you love-peacs forget comments :)