Sunbeams.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

A little sunshine in the afternoon.

View towards the town Narvik.

fullsizeoutput_4214.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_4215.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_4212.jpeg

Pictures from my way home after work.
Best regards

Jan

Sort:  

Nice view when you are going home - might make you feel better after a hard day at work.

Thanks Johann for comment, yes absolutely view like this make my day better :)

You're welcome @karja :)

Awesome contrasts ! The skies look like a cozy blanket embracing the landskape

Thanks so much dan for nice comment :)

Wow. I could not decide which one is nicer. My favourite is the last picture. What are your settings?

Thanks for nice comment, sorry I don't remember the setting I used the camera with automatic settings :)

Amazing photos, @Karja
You managed to capture the amazing views and unusual coloring of nature.
Your magnificent paintings are pleasing to the eye.

Thanks a lot singa for nice comment, Yes I was lucky with these images :)

Great pictures @karja

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much brother :)

woow, one of your bestest dear 🐉🐲💗 !!! great saturation which make the texture , almost tutchabel , spotless :D

Thanks a lot swedish for great comment. lucky to be at right place at the right moment, These light lasted only a few minutes:)

Its true, and you think you can juuust move a bit, to catch a better angel BUT then you missed it lol
Awsome job😀🐉🐲💖💝💞

What amazing photos. Almost.took my breath away🙂

Thanks diana for nice commenting :)

Resteemed!

Thanks so much @norsk :)

This looks like paradise to me! You are a lucky man, @karja! Greetings!

Thanks very much Georgi for nice comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13