Sun rays and sunset.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Sun rays and bad weather coming.

Pictures from todays afternoon. Today there has been a lot of wind and rain. On the afternoon a glimpse of the sun before Moore bad weather comes in from the west.

fullsizeoutput_1b64.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1b66.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1b69.jpeg

Have a nice Saturday evening.
Regards from the north of Norway.

Jan

Sort:  

Your post is amazing @ karja, I always interested in your post.

Thank you so much :)

Beautiful sunset ....sun rays reflects on earth.... amazing shot ...

Thank you prova :)

Nice shot my friend @karja ..

Thank you so much @dianclasher :)

is very amazing sunset i loved this posting in my profile i have the amazing sunset too have a nice day

Thank you @angeltirado for nice comments :)

Light that builds the spirit !! I do follow, reestem and vote. I am very happy with your friends post @karja

Thank you very much @rezamusic :)

Heavenly light descending upon us mortals. Great photography!

Thank you so much markku :)

sunset is very beautiful my friend @karja

Thank you my friend :)

Beautiful afternoon my friend @karja, spectacular photos

Thank you francis :)

Veldig imponerende å se solens stråler på en overskyet himmel.
Sjeldne opptak. Takk for at du viser, @karja

Takk for hyggelige ord :)

I love nature, one way I interact with nature is to enjoy the sunset

Thank you for comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94