FOX news. The fox sneak around at night.

in #nature6 years ago

Fox in the forest.

During the summer I`ve seen the a couple of times in daylight. So I put out a piece of dried fish and my wildlife camera in the forest. The camera have motion sensor, if something moves, the camera start shooting. After a few days fox came but only at night. Following night the fox was on the site to eat of the fish.

fullsizeoutput_39a8.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_39a9.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_39ad.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_39ae.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_39ac.jpeg

Wildlife in the north of Norway.
Images with my wildlife camera.
Thank you for passing by

Jan

Sort:  

The fox is shining his eyes... Wonderful photography

Thanks so much moni :)

Very nice shot dear karja. Love your animal post. Thanks...

Thanks so much Fatima :)

Great shots!

Hello and hanks Tony :)

No pictures, but we used to have a fox living in our neighbourhood in Oslo. I haven't seen it for a while though.

Cool! Its fun to follow your Fox news :D

Great, thanks Helle for comments :)

Fox News is a great service with which I can get all the news. It gives exclusive access to a variety of content, which I really like. You can try this streaming service with a temporary free subscription and if you decide to cancel your subscription, you can easily contact fox news for help with the cancellation process. Personally, I've been subscribed to them for over two years now, and I have no plans to cancel my subscription at this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54