FOX news. Birds on the wings and a fox.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Some pictures from the last days at the feeding place. The sea eagle has not been here for a while. occasionally it flies. over the feeding place. One day I saw tree eagles flying over.I have put out a lot of fish from the fishing trip in Skjomen. So I hope the eagle coming back soon.

fullsizeoutput_17eb.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_17ec.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_17ed.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_17ee.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_17ea.jpeg

An update from my feeding place in the north of Norway.
Pictures with my wildlife camera.

Jan

Sort:  

Wooow..
Amazing birds..
Did the fox eat it..??

Thank you for comments, The fox can not take the birds they are to quick :)

Hehehe...
Yes I think so 😊😊😊

Gorgeous sea eagles

Thank you :)

So closer... This is truly wildlife:)

wow so nice post i like this post upvote please thanks

Thank you for comments :)

Excellent and very challenging photography....

Thank you, my wildlife camera do the job :)

How nice to have wild animals in your backyard.

Yes I like to see which animals are nearby, thank you for comments :)

great shot on eagle landing and searching food by fox, clear and perfect shot.

Thank you so much :)

You did well to photo the birds in the air.
The fox looks beuatiful too, nice thick winters coat.
You have some good size fish there, that should attract all types of animals.
What is the worst part of fishing for you?
For me when ive got a lot of fish and im tired and the weathers hot and I have to clean them all.
Still dosent stop me though.

Thank you for comments, for me to preparing the fish when you are cold and tired is the back side of fishing :)

Bellísimas imágenes. Es bueno estas tomas , bien hecho!!

Gracias Piel por bueno comentarios :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63