Foggy mountains.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Mountain behind the house where we live.

At work on a bridge in the fjord Lyngen In the north of Norway. A grey, foggy and rainy day.

fullsizeoutput_1a6f.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1a78.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1a75.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1a73.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1a7a.jpeg

Have a nice evening.
Best regards from the north.

Jan

Sort:  

Amazing pictures! Looks like a place where trolls live :D

Thank you helle, yes trolls live between mountains :)

Fantastisk natur! Tenk deg hvordan du renser luften.
Takk for bilder.
Jeg ønsker deg en vakker våren
og nye prestasjoner

Wonderful nature!I Imagine how clean the air is.
Thanks for the pictures.
I wish you a wonderful spring mood
and new achievements. @karja

Det er vår Park

Takk singa for en hyggelig kommentar. Du har virkelig en vakker park der du bor :)

wow... you are living in lovely environment.... and lovely photography..... good day to you,,,

Hy machn 😹

hello...... do I know you, personally ????

Thank you thusitha for nice comments :)

you are welcome dear...

nature is amazing,photography is very good,i have to learn a lot from you my friend,@karja

Thank you love-peace for nice words :)

Thank welcome friend,@karja

resteem and voted i also post about mountain hike pic

Thank you anjula :)

What a beautiful view, incredible comrades.

Thank you very much my friend :)

I see the small river among of mountain Mr @karja. Over all the view of the pics are awesome. :)

Thank you ayijons :)

You are welcome Mr @karja. Warm regard for you. :)

Nice photos and no snow. As the seasons change your pictures will have great variety. Is that your red boat shed i seen in winter?

Yes finally no snow, thank you for comments. Not my boathouse tis is 250 km north from where I live. I think I must make a post for you about my boathouse :)

Is it waterfall on mountain?

Yes but still froze you can see the ice :)

puuurrr, woow suuper mist you caught hun!! woohoo , i got chills allll over woohoo Ha ha :D

Thank you so much sweeedish :)

As always ~ your welcom hun🐉🐲💗~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50