Colorchallenge Wednesday yellow, spring flower.

in #nature6 years ago

Yellow spring flowers.

This little yellow is one of the first flowers appear in the spring. it is found everywhere and large areas of the ground can be covered by the flower.

fullsizeoutput_1ba7.jpeg

Spring flower in the north of Norway.
Best regards from the north.

Jan

Sort:  

Beautiful

Thank you anjula :)

very beautiful flower of friend,really great photography,@karja

beautiful yellow flower as it not get attention for the most of the people!

Thank you abontika for comments :)

Does he look like a primrose, or am I wrong? Beautiful and gentle!

Yes, must be a primrose I did not know so much about flowers so thank you for information :)

Your post content is very good,
I really enjoyed it..

Thank you very much diana :)

Yes thanks again friends,
Hopefully we become good friends for his long

This little yellow is one of the first flowers appear in the spring. it is found everywhere and large areas of the ground can be covered by the flower.

Very beautiful flowers @karja .. I really like this beautiful flower .. @karja give a little support for me .. Can I use the name @karja always in my post

Thank you Marco :)

What a pretty looking yellow flower.

Yes a yellow beauty, thank you tiger for comment :)

First I want to wish you congratulations for your blog is an excellent job I hope you follow me @luisa-pinto and can count on your support in my blog

Thank you luisa for nice words, I will have a look at your posts :)

Your post content is very good,
I really enjoyed it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38