Colorchallenge mondayred. Seastars.

in #nature6 years ago

Last week I was fishing with nets in the fjord Skjomen. I got this beauties from the sea in the fishnets.

fullsizeoutput_17cc.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_17cb.jpeg

Best regards from the north of Norway.

Jan

Sort:  

nice red star fish for colorchallenge.

Thank you for comments :)

Nice joob
I will to resteem your post..

kindly follow back and upvote my posts please....

Thank you for visiting my post :)

Thank you Marco :)

so beautiful red star fish..............

Thank you abontika :)

Wow, I had no idea you would have starfish in such cold waters. I always thought of them as warm water creatures. We learn something new on steemit everyday.

Thank you fro comments, wee have a lot of them here, different shapes and size :)

They look great, do you get many types in the nets?
Do you catch any sharks in your nets.

Thank you for comments, only two starfishes this time. Yes we have sharks here not so big wee cal the Pigghå. They live on deep wather I have got some on lines :)

Such a beauty)

Thank you so much Kristina :)

Very good job!
please can you tell me about the camera that you used?

Thank you for comments, I use a Sony 5100.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85