At the beginning of a new day.

in #nature6 years ago

Morning mood in my fjord.

Snow on the peaks, winter approaching. In the morning today in my fjord Rombaken.

fullsizeoutput_42e1.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_42ed.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_42ea.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_42ee.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_42e6.jpeg

Close to the winter in the north.
Best regards from the north of Norway

Jan

Sort:  

Hey Jan, these pictures are beautiful. Must be a nice and quite place where you live. I‘ll follow you. Best regards!

Hello @producerslife, thank you so much for nice comment.

Do you ever hike mountaintops like these ?

Thanks Franz for commenting. Yes I have been on some of the surroundings peaks, It was in my younger days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44