FOX News.

in #nature6 years ago

Finally a fox on the feeding place.

I have moved the feeding place further away from my house on the edge of a small forest. I can still se the place from my window. Finally I got a fox on my wildlife camera. Not the best pictures but I hoping for more. And of cause a Lot of crows and magpies.

IMG_0011.JPG

fullsizeoutput_165b.jpeg

IMG_0025.JPG

fullsizeoutput_165c.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_165d.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_165f.jpeg

From the north of Norway.

Jan

Sort:  

@karja..........really so amazing photography........how could you capture the photos,,,,,,,i think,,that was your great adventure.......the fox trying to hunt,,,and you capture the perfect photos........good work......all the best....

Thank you for comment. I use a special camera with a sensor for movement, picturing when something move in front of the camera. It is nice to se what happens on the feeding place :)

How wonderful pictures!

Thank you very much Kristina :)

very nice set of the pictures! :D

Thank you for comments :)

my pleasure ^_^

You know the fable of the Fox and the Raven @karja?xD. The first picture scares me. Beautiful shots dear friend and have a good day

Thank you mimbel :)

Wonderful photos, very nice turned out.

Thank you so much iren :)

Perfect click.......on. fox & bird.....!

Thanks jerge :)

Your picture is great, it seems to me your were a bit closer in distance to be able to capture the fox on your camera. Where you camping in that area

Thank you for comments. No camping the site is a few hundred meters from my house. I use a wildlife camera taking pictures when something move in front :)

Beautiful wild nature, and you definitely can recognize a fox has your camera movement sensor and does automatic photographs?

Thank you for comments. Yes my camera automatically picture when something move in front. It is very exiting to se what happens on the site during a day :)

Spectacular the first photo, the eyes are incredible, they are scary.

Thank you for comments. Yes, I hope for Moore nice fox pictures :)

Alltid kjekt med firbeint besøk :)

Javist, tobeinte også, har du sett havørna i min tidligere FOX news, det mest fantastiske jeg har sett?

havørna er majestetisk! det er et havørn par som jakter rundt huset mitt, pleier å sitte i naboens tre. men får ikke tatt noen ordentlige bilder av de da de alltid har sola bak seg, skulle tro de visste at jeg ville ta bilde av den

Morsomt, de er utrolig sky minste bevegelse så er den borte🙂

den satt i tre'et og speidet på alle svanene som gresser nede på jorde, men så fløy den avgårde opp mot fjellet. var sikkert ikke sulten på svane den dagen
DSCN7629.jpg

Kjempeflott, fint å se at ørna har det bra i Norge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68