The rainbow morning.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

On the road to the windmill moutain.

Rain, wind an a little bit sunshine.

064D8F4F-CB8D-45DA-AC91-E99543086CB1.jpeg

59DD3B25-F184-4480-AB73-D2025CA68C9E.jpeg

92012912-D81A-444F-B835-F7FF6AAF860B.jpeg

An autumn day the north.
Pictures with ipone 6.
Beast regards

Jan

Sort:  

Woow. Wonderful colourful photo. Dreamly place!

Thanks chorock for nice comment :)

After a long time I saw the rainbow. The rump is not always seen........really awesome photography. My dear karja

Thanks moni for nice comment :)

💕💕💕💕 welcome dear 💕 😱😱

Hello dear karja how are you?
I like to see rainbow in sky. It is a special beauty of sky.
Magnificent photography from karja. Good job.

Thanks Fatima for comment, have a nice Sunday :)

Wow it is indeed awesome :)

Lovely Rainbow

Perfect shots buddy :)

Thanks so much my friend for nice comments :)

Owsom photography @karja

Hello and thanks Dijin for comments :)

There's gotta be gold on that island!

Yes, the say so. Thank you for commenting :)

You caught a double one!!! And so clear and bright! Wow!!!😉
I was lucky enough to spot a nice double one too a while ago. I think it is on my blog too...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Bjørn for comment. Double rainbows is quite unusual to se. I will shek out you post :)

Thank you very much! 😉 hope you like what you will find in my blog...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stunning!!!! :)

Thanks so much @merrij for comment :)

Wow 😮
Double rainbow!
Really great to see.
Thanks for the nice captures.

Thanks Dindar for nice comment :)

aww splending days catch for a splendid person 😀💗🐉🐲

Thanks so much dragon, you flatter me 🙂

I did? said, who? and were? ;) < smirks 💗🐉🐲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99