🦌 Dtube Korea Adventures: Feeding Deer at Seoul Forest! 🦌

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see full @dtube video)

@acromott and I went to visit Seoul Forest. Seoul Forest is one of Seoul's biggest park and it is filled with many trees. One of my favorite things about Seoul Forest, was meeting the deer! There is a section in Seoul Forest filled with many adorable deer. You can actually buy food at a vending machine to feed these deer.

deer2.jpg

This was such a fun experience, and I'm so happy @roychoi took us here! Here I am, feeding @roychoi some deer food. MMmmm yummy :P

IMG_5332.JPG Daww, just look how adorable these deer are!

For some reason these deer reminded me of dogs... they really like to lick their food!
IMG_5344.JPG

I made short Dtube video documenting this adorable experience! Thank you @roychoi for taking us to see these deer! I had so much fun. It has been so awesome reuniting with my Steemfest friends!


IMG_5226.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, so cute

Great post really enjoyed it 👍

Nice picture. Just to be sure I don’t get it wrong and make a big ‘faux pas’ (e.g. and say ‘is the dress traditional Chinese’ when it’s Korean!)... can you tell me instead?😄

Hehehe it’s korean! 😂😂😂😂

Feeding deers is fun! I‘ve done it in Nara (Japan) too :D

awww! I love it when they try to lick the food off of your hands :)

A great post i follow u sir

All of them are so cute :) I would like to feed them. Thanks for the photos and post!

Huck ... My face is strange.
But it was a fun day ^^

hahah you look fine bok choi! :) hehehe Miss you!

Great video, please visit my blog and vote me too ❤

lol he's bok choy!!! xD that was very funny xD

HAHAHAH! :) He hates it when I call him that... so I always call him that :) hehehe.

hahaha yeah he's inviting you to call him like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79