You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping in a wilderness

in #nature7 years ago

I live in Kelowna which is in the Okanagan Valley south east of Vancouver ! We go camping a lot , there's many lakes where I have a small piece of property an hour from here in Beaverdell !! Up in the mountains , its awesome country and why B.C is called Beautiful British Columbia ! Im curious which lake you were at !? There's so many , and I have been to a ton of them as I lived all over this province like up north in Prince George when I was 13 ! Thanks for sharing your awesome photos with us ! 👍👍👍

Sort:  

Thank you, I have been in Kelowna a couples time its a beautiful place . Sorry I don't remember the name of the lake)

Oh OK cool ! If you don't mind my asking , I have probably been there haha , where abouts were you , as in whats the closest town !? 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48