🌍🌐Planet Earth II Extended trailer : You Will Be Amazed ! 10 YEARS TO MAKE SERIES ! 🌐🌍

in #nature8 years ago (edited)

I couldnt wait to share this amazing video trailer : 2.46 min./ from BBC Earth , which my son shared with me after watching this on YouTube! It truely is unbelievable how far advaced the film industry has come ! I truly loved watching this and I cant wait for it come out! As im inbetween blogs and haveing a busy weekend, I thought 🤔Im not the only one that could use a break from writeing! You guys could too! And this you will love! Heres the video from YouTube ENJOY!


Im adding the link as well here: https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=share&v=c8aFcHFu8QM
This truely is THE ULTIMATE PORTRAIT OF LIFE ON EARTH! I cant wait till the boxed set comes out! Like the first one!
All upvotes comments or reblogs are always appreciated! Thanks guys , short but sweet ! STEEM ON! ♨💙♨
#video

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and adding your thoughts. I'll definitely watch it when it comes out!

10 years ago when the first boxed sets came out of the first Planet Earth they sold out right away! I will be watching for the next boxed set, cant wait for it to come out! Thanks for replying! 😉

Awesome ! Me too as soon as the boxed set is available im there! The first one was also awesome if you can find the boxed set get it! Thanks for your reply! STEEM ON! ♨👍♨

I saw this video spread all over the internet - yet for some reason first clicked the play button off this post. Thank you for doing so - I was amazed like everyone else who has seen it - and we had to discuss it on this week's episode of SteemitTalk Podcast. Thank you for sharing! Link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@giftedgaia/steemit-talk-podcast-013-10-15-2016-open-mic-night-steemit-game-night-and-highly-evolved-spider-overlords

Oh wow! Thats awesome you guys discussed this on SteemitTalk Podcast! The time and work that went into this also the music was simply amazeing! Thanks so much for the reply! I will definately check out the podcast and thanks for provideing the link! 👍♨👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12