You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excited to be part of this movement!

in #nature6 years ago

I love your introduction and your heart. You appreciate the beauty around you in the natural world and you want to build community within an area that is diverse, economically. Those are both beautiful things in my mind, and I'm trying to do the same in my corner of the world.
I also love to garden, eat great (real) food, and I enjoy a good craft beer - so I'm excited to see your posts! I love so many of the same things you do, should be fun to follow!
I'm looking forward to seeing photos of the trails near you and learning about your area. And I'd love to hear about what you're working on sustainability wise, and in the garden. Here's to connection & sharing our worlds!

Sort:  

Thank you @karaelizabeth what a warm welcome! Here's to having some fun and sharing goodness on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51