Plitvice National Park on HDR photos 1.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature8 years ago

Last summer I took a short trip to the Plitvice National Park (Croatia), which has an outstanding ecosystem with waterflows, crystal-clear turquoise-lakes, blue dragonflies, bluebells and many other beauties. It's worth to visit it in every season, because always beautiful. But I've just heard, that they want to reduce the number of visitors. I agree, too many people go there, sometimes there are huge crowds at the ship station and on the wooden paths, and the nature is endangered by them. Maybe you'll have to take a registration some months before visit.

Now, here are my photos, with some HDR enhance. I hope you'll enjoy them!

The big waterfall:
plitvice38.JPG

Tropical feeling:
plitvice02.JPG

Walking path in the forest:
plitvice03.JPG

School of fish:
plitvice04.JPG

Waterflow between the trees:
plitvice20.JPG

Sort:  

Amazing pictures! I was about to add this to my to visit list, only to realize it was already on there :-)

Thank you! Visit as soon as possible before the restrictions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78