We Keep Swimming, Always, and Always.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Koinobori in Kamo City, Niigata, Japan.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DTube and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

it's fish!-)) haha
at first I though it's flags-)
is it some kind of a tradition?

When I was a child, I have been to here.

Really? That's great. Was so nice and found it by accident today while driving around.

many species of fish are floating in the wind, hehe

woww i can feel how good breeze is blowing, nice fishes kites flying.
nice.gif

Swimming always. Swimming is the best exercise too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44