Nature, Early Summer, 2018 - Niigata, Japan

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

It's really hard for me to believe that July is already here.

Summer is flying by, and I've been trying to soak it up, drink it in, and enjoy it as much as possible.

Since my family and I moved out here to the country in rural Japan, nature and natural cycles have become a much bigger part of our lives.

Every day there is so much to notice. To see. And to observe. Life and all of its goings on can be truly fascinating when seen in this new light.

The following video is just a collection of some "random" moments captured outdoors and around the house from this, the first half of summer. I hope you enjoy this little slice of life.

~*~

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Well to speak truly i dont like summer i like winter mostly summer is good in some parts of world enjoy

I don't like Summer time .I always like spring.

Summer is already here and it's so hot here.
I'm literally burning from head to toe.
I love Winters too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97