moon in my frame

in #nature5 years ago

hope are you well, my friends. today i also very busy cause i also suddenly come my cousin house. when i come, then the time evening also coming. sun was fully set.


come to the main issue. after arrived cousin house, then we are eating iftar. cause you guys know, Ramadan mubarak is continue. after complete ifter then, i also offer my cousin for visit this area. my cousin also accept my offer. then we arranged two motor bike. my said to me, visit river view night time. finally we going river side. this are very beautiful place. river water also highlight to moon light. i also capture photo for share you. IMG_20190520_002403_834.JPG

Sort:  

moon light highlight river water. brilliant click. thanks for share.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29