Never Burn the Bridges

in #nature6 years ago

Looking back to August makes me feel much warmer than the temperatures in Edmonton.

I spent a bit of this summer in my hometown. I was visiting family and a few friends after three years of Canadian living.

IMG_3631.JPG

I have to say the one week wasn't enough but it was nice to give some thought to who I really want to see first after such a long time. I had to think hard and fast to fit all in my tight schedule.

IMG_3621.JPG

After returning to Edmonton I received many messages from my friends, asking why I didn't tell them I was there and said hi. Honestly, I felt bad for not taking time for everyone.

It will have to be next time!

IMG_3j695h.jpg

Don't burn bridges. You'll be surprised how many times you have to cross the same river.
~ H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

Sort:  

Wow fantastic photography.
Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80