My Morning

in #nature7 years ago

This morning was brilliant. Unfortunately, I was on my way to work so I did not have enough time to take a nice shot. However, colors remained just as wonderful and I wanted to share this with the Steemit community.

DSC01025.JPG

The day was quite busy for me but I did not mind it because I had great evening plans. I am going to see Metallica at the Commonwealth Stadium in Edmonton tonight.

I hope you have some nice things planned out for your evening. Thanks for stopping by and take care for now :)

Sort:  

I never get to see such sunrises here. But we beat you 100% when it comes to the number of cranes :)

True about the cranes :) The count was 21 if I remember correctly from our balcony

The early bird gets the worm and you got a wonderful prize with this photo!

Perks of having to wake up at 5 in the morning I guess :D

Like in a movie.

I hope a happy ending one.

You are your own script writer and director.

Awesome view⭐⭐have fun at Metallica!!

Thanks @shaunf! I had lots of fun..see my post about it here.

It IS a nice shot!Have a nice evening at the concert!

Thanks @damira! It was brilliant - you can take a look here.

Great photo. Makes mornings worth getting up for. 😀

Thanks. What is more, every morning is different so you never know what you will get.

Nice post and happy morning

Thank you!

i love the sky color....

no problem dear its simple but awesome and deep feel :) i always remember you my friend

This is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83