Morning Dew On A Grapevine

in #nature7 years ago

This was one of the rare moments when my whispering regret of waking up so early vanished in an instant.

Fotografija-0092.jpg

Sort:  

That picture is so vivid, love it keep up the good work, you are growing bigger every day

Thank you I appreciate your support.

So nice to see some greenery and freshness! Where did you take this one?

It is, right? I took it in Slovenia, my former home.

Hi @k4r1nn, I am just woke up in the middle of the night because I cant sleep, due to a heatwave and the first thing I see is you Photo and it gives out a very positive vibe and a freshness, thanks :)

Hope you won't be waking up too often no matter how many nice photos there is on Steemit ;) thanks

Yes I love seeing nature early in the morning especially in a serene and relaxing environment.

I do not have that opportunity very often any more since I start work early. It is very calming.

Epic! Have you tried making your own Dolmas from home grown grape leaves?

I honestly never heard of Dolmas before. Although I am a huge fan of grapes (in any form) ;)

They are amazing! Basically pickled grape leaves stuffed with seasoned rice and dipped in tzatziki sauce.

Wow that sounds delicious. Thanks!!

thank you for sharing

You are welcome I am glad you liked it!

The colour contrast is so eye catching. It leaps out at you. How did you create this effect? Thanks for sharing. Certianly upvote this great work!

As I am not a big expert in photography (no matter how many photos I take) I just reduced a bit of light to it. I took it with my phone at the time and I was just as surprised with the photograph.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80