Get ready for the longest day of the year!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday evening was magnificent. When I was driving home from a visit at my parents I had to stop on the way and capture this sunset.

Tomorrow, when the Summer officially begins, will be the longest day of the year.

Make sure you don't spend it all inside. Take advantage and go out! After that, days will begin to shorten and fall will slowly start creeping in.

DSC00577(1).JPG

Have a wonderful day :)

Sort:  

Beautiful photo and a great reminder! I'm taking your advice to get out and enjoy the sunlight!

Thank you. I am done with work and I am ready to go! :)

Very nice photos.
Please have a look at my posts .. i have also included very nice photos...many thanks in advance

Thank you very much. I see you have quite the photos there. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59