Fiddler Crabs - Patience taking pictures with a camera phone

in #nature8 years ago

For the first time i will share about Fiddler Crab. Not much I know about these crabs.
Exploration results in google I found a few sites that have evaluated them with a complete and detailed, maybe some people have already been shared here with full information and I would not describe it again here.
Fiddler Crabs, small size, shape and movement of unique and its beautiful colors, made me interested in taking pictures when first saw him. By using a phone's camera made me very difficult to take a picture, must be at a very close distance, and I feel it was not possible, just a little feet I stepped over them, they moved quickly inside the house. When they're in the house, I had to crouch in front of their house about 10 minutes without making the slightest movement, wait them out with a camera phone that has been a standby.

These are a few shots which I successfully Get it.
Location I take pictures this fiddler crabs at Ujong Pancu beach, Aceh Besar.
Equipment: Xiaomi Redmi 2S

Thanks to all the friends that have informed me about steemit.
enjoy that.

Sort:  

Welcome, my brother! Hopefully, your trip here get success. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55