You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing thoughts #1: A moment in the nature (panorama photography)

in #nature7 years ago

What a great post, take an upvote! My dad always told me to enjoy the beautiful days, because we only get so many. I have always respected that piece of advice, and it is heartwarming to see others enjoying nature as well. Great pictures, and all the more reason to do what we can to keep it clean and beautiful!

Sort:  

I’m just reading your comment! Sorry for my late reply. Thank you! Indeed, we should go outside more and respect your dad’s advice and probably others advices too ;)! Sometimes I forget how it feels like to be outside as I’m very used to being inside the house (that could make me crazy!). First step starts with yourself by keeping our earth clean and beautiful! Unfortunately, not everybody’s doing that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57