You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone Fishin' : A Different Kind of Vlog

in #nature6 years ago

Greetings, Beautiful Miss Lydia

When I was little, I used to fish in a club that we went to practically every Sunday. It was very good. I learned to fish with my father. After I learned, I liked and fished several times.

This place you went to is very beautiful. Besides fishing, you can spend a weekend there. Beautiful nature. It's near your house???

A place here where I live that has a lake like this and is surrounded by green area until it exists, but does not take this whole calm.

Congratulations on the post. Fishing is a relaxing and fun activity.

Good afternoon!!!

Sort:  

Yes this is near my house. I love the outdoors I don't like spending the weekend there though I would rather sleep in my bed haha. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43