Zamaldelica - Ace Seeds - Week 10

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Zamaldelica by Ace Seeds is a mix of Thai and African, only for the true Sativa connoisseur that wants a cultivar that delivers a high with no ceiling nor breaks.

The guys fro Ace Seeds crossed their Golden Tiger with a Zamal to create this cutivar. The Golden Tiger itself is already a cross between a Meao Thai and a Malawi.

IMG_2137.JPG
IMG_2136.JPG
IMG_2138.JPG
IMG_2100.JPG
IMG_2101.JPG
IMG_2102.JPG
IMG_2104.JPG
IMG_2139.JPG

Sort:  

Wow That Looks Like some A+ Sativa!

Ooooh another Ace Seeds lover. I think we're gonna be friends :)

Ace has some legit gear, their Kali China is top

Both Cannabiogen and Ace genetics have been largely tested by myself and my buddies, so yeah BIG THUMBS UP!

Which one of their cultivars was the trippiest for you? I am curious next about the Destroyer

I actually grew mostly indicas from Ace and sativas from Cannabiogen :) But I grew Malawi Gold and if I was to point to trip-your-balls-speedy-sativa, that'd be that one :)

The structure of the buds are almost like my tahoo og x og! Whats the flower time of this gem?

You are actually right up to a certain point, just the pistils on this one are much longer and thinner. The breeder says between 11-14 weeks, but it's looking ready at 10.

sweet! keep steeming your content!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49