We are having snow again

in #nature7 years ago

Snow is falling and winter is back again. This time I managed to capture the snowflakes on the picture :)

IMG_20180204_113610_resized_20180204_035652841.jpg

Sort:  

Nice shot :)
I like the contrast of the brown too it does contrast nice with the snow.

Thank you :) I tried my best ;) steem on!

Im in Chicago and we are getting snow today too. Its a bit windy as well. Nice picture!

That´s cool! Same snow timing around the world ;)

I feel bad for the guys in the superbowl today they said it will be about 3f at the time the game starts. When you think how many thousands of dollars people paid to go and they will freeze. LOL if i had a ticket I would sell it :)

That´s true. That´s really bad for them. I hope they can still enjoy it.

Amazing Capture @joyandhappiness snowflakes are looking so beautiful :D Loved it.

Thank you very much @brightshadow :)

very beautiful snowflake, real and natural. You're great.

Thank you very much @new.diak :)

Das gute Wetter in Deutschland.❄️ Mir wäre ja Sommer und Strand lieber...

Hihi prinzipiell bin ich auch eher ein Sommermensch aber wenn schon Winter finde ich so eine Schneelandschaft schon echt cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58