Sort:  

When I saw this comment I assumed you were talking about the nasturtiums!!! Lmao
Eeeew!
How did you eat them? Like the way people eat crickets? Seems like cicadas would be all gooey inside though!

I was first dared to eat one raw, so I did at it reminded me of almonds! I then went online and got some recipes for them. I actually found out they are in the same family as shirmp! I implore you to consider 😉

Hahaha no way! If I wouldn't eat a cow I wouldn't eat a cicada either 😆

ahh, now thats a dilemma. lol Are you vegan, or vegetarian?

Not quite vegan, more plant based. I don't eat animals normally but I'm not opposed to things like animals ownership and eating honey. So, mostly plant based LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56