You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: +5 Gardening Tips

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

As an Agriculture student who studies plant production, I can agree with everything you say here. These are some good tips.

There's only one "bad" thing and I want to give you constructive critic here. So when you upload images on your blog that isn't yours, you must cite image source otherwise it's considered plagiarism. I wrote one article on How to Cite Images so feel free to check it out and learn about this very important feature on steemit.

I don't want to sound like an ad, just want to offer you some help. :)

If you feel like you needed some more help on how to start on steemit, contact me through chat and we can discuss it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63