You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother Nature's got my Back

in #nature6 years ago

I think there is a lot of Truth to that quote. I also think it is very strong. Plus we should remember this, in times that we are doubtful. I agree with it, even though it is hard to see at times. If all of us would live with this level of mentality I believe the world would be a much better place. Thank you for your inspirational post and for spreading such great motivating words.
Long time no chat my dear friend. I've been out of the loop for a little bit, but I hope all is well with you. How is your family doing? Also, I promise I'm going to get your present sent here before too long. I haven't forgotten you my dearest friend.

Sort:  

Thanks for your insightful contribution Sir. Sometimes I wish more people saw life the same way I (we) do. I'm getting better and I know you've not forgotten me. I doing my best - flushing off negative thoughts and energies, purifying myself through nature. Yesterday evening, I had a long walk in a quiet park around my town, away from the noisy city - it was a good break from the rat race we live in and I felt better. Tomorrow, I'll be visiting my sisters.
Thanks for your concern and I know you've not forgotten me :) If you don't mind, send me your photo on discord let me do some drawing for you ;))

When you walk, do yoi walk bare foot? I try to take a daily walk that way. I feel it helps connect me with mother earth and nature and i believe it helps heal us by drawing out our bodies impurities and negativity. And i appreciate your kind words and the offer to make a portrait of me. I will try to get you a photo soon. Stay positive and always remember to love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67109.92
ETH 3122.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69