LOOK AT WHAT I SAW

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

TONIGHT AS I WAS ON MY WAY TO A SERVICE CALL, I THOUGHT I SAW A HUGE FACE AS I DROVE ALONG A DARK COUNTRY ROAD.

I WAS SO SURE OF IT, I STOPPED AND BACKED MY SERVICE TRUCK UP TO GET A SECOND LOOK. THIS IS WHAT I SAW...

inCollage_20180531_234127878.jpg

I don't know, maybe not a face. Maybe it's something else. Let me know below what you think.


I'm sorry for not being around as much. I promise to always post as regularly as I can. Also remember, I will be helping newbies in other ways then just contests. For example, right now after reading this post, wait 25 minutes after the post time before you upvote. Trust me, just do it, you'll earn more at pay out. Or don't do it, I'm more then happy to keep your share.

Sort:  

Is it Casper the friendly ghost? It's like an outline of a naked person :D That road though. It's like a well traveled one :D

Steem when you have the time just like me lol! Sometimes I don't even have time to get back to replies.

i found this a bit scary at first but looking at it intently i saw like a little boy stuck in the body of the tree.

Damn it's scary. Looks like a wild hugesnake...say python!

I cannot unsee this. So thank you for that. Glad you took the photo, not sure what my dreams tonight will make of it. brrr.

So glad you enjoyed. I hope in your dreams you visit magical places.☺ I wish you the sweetest of dreams.

Hmnnnnn. Looks like a woman in the middle of a tree

Hi! I think there is a person stuck in the stem of the tree. Thats what i see.

Not sure but one thing is for sure....gave me goosies!

Looks scary haha. By the way from now on I will try to follow that 25minutes rule I might get higher curation rewards with it. Thank you for the info.

Be well always my friend.

LET EVERYBODY KNOW!!! THIS IS PROBABLY THE BEST WAY FOR ME TO HELP PEOPLE RIGHT NOW WITH EVERYTHING I HAVE GOING ON. I also noticed that you seem to be using some form of an auto vote. If you can set it to the 25-minute mark. I just found out yesterday about Auto coats and I haven't figured out how they work exactly. Me and a couple of friends are trying to get like a minnow circle-jerk started, where we can all curate from one another and up vote each other to try to get big quick.

Difficult to guess what it is looks like,but if I find this sight over night may be I will run lol...

You make me laugh friend. Are you doing well?

Yes my dear friend,I'm well..I'm happy recently you made some dlive post.I really enjoy to watching evan's activity..

Not sure... looks to me like there's a "being" or "person" standing in the hollow of the tree, looking out. I fairly often see what my my wife and I call "tree spirits" when we drive through the woods here.

I always communicate with animals and just with nature in general. If you get a chance look through my blog and you'll see some fun times I've had here lately with wasps and turtles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41