You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wet morning

in #nature5 years ago

I love both shots - the raindrops on the leaves look beautiful, sharp and clear.
I cannot remember, that I have ever photographed a wet spider web. The big drops look like a pearl necklace - beautiful, and you were lucky, that the spider was already awake :)

Sort:  

Thank you😊 I'm happy that you like it 👌 I try get next time also spider sharp to 😋

You're much welcome :)
On the small version here on Steemit the spider looks a bit blurred, but quite OK for me. The important part of the image is nice sharp :)

ok :)) ... this spider was move this why I did not get very sharp :)) ... but I also like this raindrops :)

Right, and I think, the raindrops are the main important subject in this photo, and the spider is just a nice add-on 😊
I wish you a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44