You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEAUTY OF A MOTHER HEN

in #nature7 years ago

the maternal instinct is something that is born, any kind of female animal feels it, and its mission is always to protect their young until they grow and can become independent, that goes the same with people as a mother my mission is to raise my daughter and to turn her into a great woman so that later she travels by her alone, it is incredible the instinct that the females take like mother.

thank you for sharing so nice post congratulations friend @papa-pepper

Sort:  

Very well said. From your comment alone it makes me know that your daughter is blessed to have you!

my daughter is a blessing from God, and being a mother is the most beautiful gift that life has given me :)

Amen! Glad to hear that you know it!

:D que tenga un feliz dia amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53