Its All About My Son Birthday

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

It was just one year ago but it seems to be that it was just yesterday I held you in my hands for the first time with smiles and your father bursting with so much pride. Chikamso (my God I follow) Samuel (asked of God),my first fruit,my might, the beginning of my strength, the excellence of my dignity and power. your presence in our lives has brought so much joy to us and to the world. It has taught me to always appreciate other children around me. IMG_20180211_222622_484.JPGIMG_20180211_222550_083.JPGIMG_20180211_130023_039.JPG

You will be great. You will be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that bringeth forth his fruit in his season; his leaf also shall not wither; and whatever he doeth shall prosper (psalms 1:3). Your siblings will respect you. You will bring honour to God,your family and the world. You will serve God and that excellence spirit that will make you outstanding among your peers. you will achieve all your father and I couldn't achieve...you will grow in wisdom, knowledge and status....
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Chikamso...live long and prosper. Grow and outshine and be the perfect solution to life solution. From glory to glory how God will be thanking you.
Thank you for making me experience how sweet motherhood is. IMG_20180211_222443_431.JPGIMG_20180211_112114.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday babu boy,God's blessings on you always

Thanks dear

Wow! He is so cute. Happy birthday baby boy

Thanks dear

Happy birthday cutie. God bless you real good.

Thanks dear

Happy Birthday my name sake, blessings fellow you

Happy birthday boy! I think i have seen my little groom for my wedding.. Just warm up.. And i hope mom and dad made your birthday awesome for you... Did they buy you the toys? I mean toys like spiderman, Power Rangers, Cars, Ben10 and you know more than me...

Enjoy my little friend.. Many more years ahead of you and be blessed always.

Lol
Very funny....
Thanks for your concern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40