You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are Alpacas not Llamas?

in #nature6 years ago

I find both of them to be a bit creepy when I look at them. I almost feel as though they are looking into my soul or something.
Dah ha ha just one giant poo pile really??!? That is weird?!? See I knew there was something truly weird about these animals.
The mustaches help to distract from their creepiness a little.

Sort:  

Lol they are kind of creepy! Especially shaved, their heads look wayyy too big for their necks. I still think they're cute, but I'm partial to mammals

Cute???? Well as long as they don’t look me in the eye I will take your word for it. LOL. There is just something....I even talked to an older lady about 70 years old or so and she felt the same way. Just something creepy about them fellas. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03