Goes to Morong

in #nature6 years ago

image
My 1st time I went to a beach and it's been a long time might be 2 yrs. ago. And it was 'Morong Star Beach Resort & Hotel' located at Morong Bataan, Philippines, with my friends...
image
I was so so excited 'cause I'd never been experienced what was the feeling stepping on a sand and the ambiance of the place. And when we arrived, we went to receptionist to asked where was our the room located, because we had resereved aweek ahead because the place was always fullybooked. We arrived late afternoon.
image
When we settled down our stuffs, we rested for awhile then we started to talked about of what we were gonna ride on for tomorrow, because we just decided it to enjoy all things tomorrow😂.

Then.... this was it...
image image image image
Unfortunately I didn't bring my phone because I'm afraid to loss it.We enjoyed more when we tried the stiff diving. And were proud to ourselves that everyone of us conquered our fear in heights.
image
image image
We enjoyed every last moments we had.. we enjoy the place and nature. I hope there is next time.. 😊

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Thumb up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56