cost of living

in #nature6 years ago

I work as a lawn mower.as well as if I cut the grass I will get paid My wages work cutting grass
everyday I do as a worker cut the grass for the familyanyone who tells me as a worker to mow the grass I do because the job is my daily work

but the hot sun is not my Open and I do not pay attention to the life of my family
me as a lawn mower wherever people tell me We are some people some of the lawnmowers who are the days we do every day
sometimes we cut grass on the football field in the rice fields or in the garden sometimes in the fields and in other places or on the side of the road
this is the real story of my everyday life only this we can say for colleagues all who are in this systemic

image

image

image

Sort:  

I used to weedwhack and lawnmow everyday at a cemetery its a tough job and takes a lot of physcial arm strength to hold a weed whacker all day. much respect to you for what you do

Thank you buddy this is my day job.

Saya sudah upvote postingan anda. Tlong upvote juga postingan saya. Smoga kita bisa saling membantu. Trimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50