Touching the sunset

in #nature5 years ago

Can you touch my heart ... brittle and sore. Can you feel how thump ... desperate, irreparable. Can you catch my pulse ... fast and frenzied. Do you see my type ... confused, diminished. If you hear the thought ... screaming, everything understood ... you hear the sound ... the heart has become frozen. If you feel all this, you are a man for me ... without words, without words ... you are my cure. Grab me by the hand ... and bring me into the endless. Get me out of the mess ... stay with me at last. About this gift ... for having them ... about being close to me ... for that ... I'll be your favorite.

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Great photo👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49