Lake of Dreams

in #nature6 years ago

Far from the city the cold hand, lake, great, reveals its beauty. For centuries, people drew dreams, but treacherously, in return their lives take away. Everyone on the edge transgresses, waiting for miracles, and last glance at the reflected heavens. Souls are pounding, dreaming, pray for faith, but only the water avalanche gets. And a lake is full, the soul eats, after the soul, time passes and it remains in eternity. And now I cope, I'm standing in front of the lake, in my hand I have dreams. Ready to bet everything, give everything, just get this gift so desired. My dreams come true, happiness to give, that I can take it myself, I do not know where. And the mountain of mountains before me raises, the mountain of souls is overflowing. People, screams, lost dreams, sadness big, it all sank at the bottom of the ocean. Is it ocean, is it a sea, in this lake life lives, robbing you, killing you but a sad song it does not sing. A ready-made new enthusiast to entice, to his lake his dream to add.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48