Find me where the wild things are

in #nature7 years ago

image.jpeg

Went on a little adventure at a local park with myself yesterday. Took this shot of myself in the little creek and did some editing on it...thought I'd post it here :)

Sort:  

Beautiful jenny I love the picture its very natural and very peaceful 🕊🌷

Great shot and very creative! Working around water with a camera is always risky!

pops out of a bush with wine and food oh hello there

I think it needs a little costuming, but with that, could for sure be a book cover. Maybe I'd put you a little further from camera... Sorry, I know you're not exactly asking for a critique here, but that font just screams autobiography book cover, and I can't shake it.

Well, that was a happy little experiment! That came out great!!! Glad you joined discord yesterday! It is fun there once you get used to it. :)

Upvoted

Congratulations @jennypottuh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You forgot to take the dog for a walk too! 😣

looks like fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55