Little Tour in Nature

in #nature5 years ago

The villages hit the slopes of the mountains. I do walks between lectures. Autumn and the rest of the time came for the village. Time turns, seasons are queuing. The seasons tastes we have chosen in the city are looking at me lively here.

Src1

Roads covered with leaves, doors closed, the smell of burning firewood spread out. They were stuck in the spring until the next spring. Rest and renewal, from the soil to go back to the ground, the old way around the new around me, everywhere.

I am greeting my friends who are dealing with the earth in a thousand corners of the world, thanking their hands for looping every seed and preparing each compost. I'm sending them hello. Greetings, stay in the loop, salute, give and give, give and take to balance.

Src2

Soil is turning, water is turning, light is turning. There is one, no one. We're one, we're not.

My planet is turning. Our galaxy is spinning in the spiral.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05