my second episode...

in #nature6 years ago

A few weeks ago I posted my latest episode of "A minute of...". I have forgotten to share this with you guys through the holidays.
This time we are in Croatia. It is a wonderfull country. You can compare it with italy. the same style of building and the same weather (in the north of course), but the people can speak more languages.
I hope you like this video! Enjoy!!

Sort:  

Nice video!! It looks like you were in the north? Istria maybe? Rovinj?

thanks and yes indeed, we where in a village nearby Rovinj

Istria is very beautiful and very similar to Italy the whole county is bilingual a lot of italian speakers. It is another world compared to where I am from to the south. Maybe on your next trip youll visit Dalmatia.

thanks for the advice. i'll sure visit the country again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34