You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Long-Form Post: Majesty of Camping and Hiking Joshua Tree for 2 days

in #nature7 years ago

What a nice post @steemmate I really enjoyed your way of writing and describing all the things you managed to see on your trip. Those lizards and trees look amazing and all the journey you took with your friends seems so nice. I am in medical school as well and the inspiration you have for nature is really inspiring. Would love to meet many places like that,maybe while i am on vacation I can plan a trip somewhere nice in my country and I will be sure to share it with you here!
Have fun in med school you will love it.

Sort:  

Thanks man, I'm glad you enjoyed. Gotta make the time to get out there! Hope to see what you have to share

Yeah I know I have been wanting to make the time to go out and explore nature, but med school just takes a lot of time you know. gotta try and make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47