Strong like BULLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5279.JPG

My Satsuma mandarin tree growing some impressive sized fruits for being just a baby. Notice the branches bending under the weight. I have waited a long time to be able to eat my own mandarins. These guys are seedless and easy to peel...I'm so amped!

Sort:  

are they going to turn orange?

Ha. Yes absolutely!

Awsome! Im starting some mango and avocado trees from seeds. I have some tasty banana trees and a orange tree that puts out oranges n tangerines. My house was an old orange grove, still has one survivor from the 50's. Nice looking tree!

That's awesome. I hear avocado will take a long time to flower if grown from seed...but I bet it will be great satisfaction. I gave in and bought a small avocado and mango. I have some dwarf bananas but haven't flowered...I'm going to get some big ones soon. A tree from the 50's...that is so cool

its more than strong like bull. nice tree. heman tree. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42