Staying Connected

in #nature7 years ago

Guys,

I recommend to spend more time nature. Big cities are great but you tend to get disconnected from nature. Yesterday's hike brought a lot of peace of mind. I enjoyed it and I encourage you to do what your heart desires.

image

image

Sort:  

wow.....that's a beautiful photo of nature and wonderful place..thanks for sharing

it was a nice experience, thanks

yes..i like nature place...welcome

NICE

thanks! followed you

Good thinking my fd

Thank you! nice video on your last post :)

Fantastic place Javy, the fog of the landscape is great !!!

Thanks my friend! unbelievable post.

Wow wonderful photography.
Thanks @javybar
Have a nice day

thank you! nice pics on your last post :)

Great post my friend.I upvote & resteem your post.go ahead. best of luck.

Good jop friends

wow fantastic shot my friend, this place is fantastic and i love such places the peace and calmness in such places gives our mind a great relaxation and fresh feelings, whenever i have time i prefer to spent time in such places, i also like your words do what your heart says and this is a great course to achieving happiness, Stay happy my friend and have a very cheerful week ahead.

thanks my friend! great tutorial in your last post

There are so many beautiful posts. I like your post.
I love your post

you are a great
my post upvote and reply my comment

the good post itself is quieter

thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83