Follow My Nature #09

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

My dear friends!

As the high cold of the North East will not go away any time soon, I happen to be warming up my mind with these great images. I hope you enjoy the nature in them and the beauty of the wonderful sky!

"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love".
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday".
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you".
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, your're giving part of soul instead".

Stay blessed.
UPVOTE AND SHARE!!!!

Sort:  

amazing pictures of nature beautiful blue sky and sea perfect combination... it's seems like my dream destination great pictures my friend keep updating ☺

yes that was an amazing place while riding motorcycle. It was like a dream view

yap i can feel it ☺

YESSS I want summer again..... I had enough of the bad weather in Holland

i understand what you mean my friend. Once it hits February, I really want this to go. It'll come soon.

@javybar,
Bro in photography #2, you looks like a boss! Amazing scenery and photography #4, I feel a fairy tale :O You lives in a wonderful place on planet earth! Thank you very much for sharing this great photography with us bro!

Cheers~

thank you my friend! Yes it was an amazing place

its so beautifull and its make us freshly and also your shots from best angles are perfect the bluesky and the small whit clouds and also the the water of lake and the greeny every thing make it more more beautifull @javybar ,,,you look smart with this style

thank you, I appreciate it

OMG so beautiful nature. The second and last one are so beautiful, I like your natural beauty too much.

thank you, it was a gorgeous place my friend.

wow amazing pictures with beautiful blue sky and sea looks so perfect .. great capture like it ☺ and you looking good here😉

thank you for the great opinion. It was a great view to be honest.

Be it an artist, poet or a common man, everyone with a pure heart is more inclined towards the natural side of the world rather than materialistic. For them natural phenomenon like sky, clouds, stars, rain, flower etc. are more appealing than money and other worldly things.

thats was awesome!

@javybar, So cool photo clicks you taken from beautiful locations. Its stunning more with near the lake. What are you thinking there man.... Deserve place to relax and meditate. I loved your various captures of the natures.
Protect Nature. Must think about nature any-time.

it was a bit high lol. It was very relaxing as well. It was worthy.

wow beautiful pictures with blue sky looks amazing , i must say you have amazing nature all around like it alot

those photos are stunning awesome and the scenery is spectacular, i love the shot of the water and the tree looks good, yeah i agree love is what changes the world, no matter how someone looks or where they are in life

Awesome, Glad you liked them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81