Follow My Nature #07

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

In the current snow storms we've had over the North East of the US, these images are what I really miss right now. Stay Warm everyone.

"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love".
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday".
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you".

Stay blessed.
UPVOTE AND SHARE!!!!

Sort:  

Bro it is -30+ Celsius here today. Freezing cold but I know it is not nice in the US also. I am heading to Guatemala in a few weeks. Can't wait for that weather!
Have a great day @javybar!

That warm weather in Guatemala is very nice right now. It's in late 60' right now. Enjoy my friend!

Oh yea!! :) Thanks @javybar!

Very beautiful collection of photos. Thank you for sharing this beauty. Good luck to you.

Очень красивая коллекция фотографий. Спасибо, что поделились такой красотой. Удачи Вам.

thank you!

i personally love snow falling. snow rarely falls in my city and i enjoy as much as i can.
Nice photos thanks for sharing my friend
There's a patch of old snow in a corner
That I should have guessed
Was a blow-away paper the rain
Had brought to rest.
It is speckled with grime as if
Small print overspread it,
The news of a day I've forgotten --
If I ever read it

i like the snow but i don't like to clean it or drive on it :(

Amazing shots taken @javybar, my friend.

ohhhhh Snow storms, are you ok, i wish you stay safe.
i am fond of snow falling, but here in our area never it occours. i miss this adventure.
These pictures realy represent beautifyl nature. heart touching scens. love them.
Thanks for sharing.
100% Upvoted

safe and sounds my friend. It's been snowing like crazy lately

So cool have a nice day.

@javybar Beautiful pictures. I too would be missing this if I was trapped by snow. Wishing you the best :)

thank you!

Hi@javybar welcome happy new year ...
What amazing views . Sacha great high quailty capture .
I saw these picturs i feel very fresh...

Happy steeming
Stay blessed..

thank you very much!

You are welcome sir....
Stayblessed

Amazing view thanks for sharing.

@javybar,
Bro this is truly amazing photography! I like this nature beauty! Anyone needs to be lucky to live in this place bro!

Cheers

I want this weather so bad right now. We have so much snow instead.

Best Healer for the miseries of human is the beauty of nature. I am always a huge fan of your writing style and of your photography.

You made my day Man! how amazing scenes you captured into your camera lens. You're infacting spreading Peace through such adorable scenes of Nature.

Stay Blessed, Steem On @javybar

thank you my friend. Stay blessed as well

awsome snaps and beuatifull place and the green tree water and specially the some white clouds on sky make your pics most beautifull
natural is the best beauty

it was a gorgeous day when i took those pics. thanks.


this pic is amazing

it would be ideal if you check my profile sir

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44