Appreciation Of Nature #18 - Boat Trip

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Appreciation Of Nature #18 - Boat Trip

I took some great images for you guys and I hope they look pretty good for you guys. Trips like this make me more grounded to earth with the appreciation of our Nature. Enjoy the images because this trip was amazing and relaxing at the same time. Blessings to all.

20180621_134713_HDR.jpg

20180621_134715_HDR.jpg

20180621_134741.jpg

20180621_144304.jpg

20180621_144206.jpg

20180621_192833_HDR.jpg

20180621_144816.jpg

download_20180330_204626.png

"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect"
""You can go through Fire and still not get burned"."
"Become someone legendary to achieve your dreams"
"Clear your mind, body and soul to show what you are really made of"
"Love is like a box of chocolates because you never know what you are going to get"
"Be there for your love ones when it rains, they know you'll stand with them when it shines"
"The power of your words depends on the power of your actions"
"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"
"If you want the world to change, just look at yourself in the mirror and you will see where to start. "

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

Note: Each post is created out of life experiences and personal opinion. There is nothing written in stone, your opinion is valuable and can be different.

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

wow.really very wonderfull trip you doing of wonderfull place.nature beauty is one of them main part of environment.nature awesome secne keeps my mind happy and fresh...your every capturing picture just beautifull.specially,this river very attractive your nature appreciation beauty.this blue sky very fantastic.i am big fan of nature beauty..so,i am giving daily post my country nature beauty in my blog.if you free time check my block.along time ago i am not comment your blog.because when you give post i am sleeping my bed.my country stayed doing evening.but this time i can not sleeping doing from the night.cause my country hot temperature very high.so,i am sleeping doing to eating my lunch of evenning time.but i know you forget me.because along time ago you not support my work.its really very bad for me.your are my first real friend in this platform.but i not think you forget me.i hope that,you giving support my work similar before.i am always respect your thought.because its alltime special for me.specially,your post writing quality always perfect and original.i am a big fan of you and your high thought knowledge skills. i want you remember me..not forget pls my dear friend.. @javybar very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.my blessing alltime with you.all the best.. you enjoy gmyour good day of nice place trip..

That's look so fun

Very beautiful pictures of, my friend. Water - one of the main riches of the planet and one of the most beautiful is the wonderful decoration of nature. A person always aspires to take a break from the city's bustle, breathe fresh air, get healthier. Enjoy your vacation. Thank you @javybar

thank you very much my friend :)

Wonderful scenery. The river is very beautiful, especially absolutely pure water. You have a great time communicating with nature gives great joy and energy. Thank you for the beautiful photos :)

You are very welcome, Also thank you very much my friend :)

Oh these are all heart touching golden words..i apreciates it

thank you! :)

wow ,, really beautiful, it's like I want to fly to this place, we rarely have a place still natural like this ,, you are very lucky

thank you very much my friend :)

The places are really beautiful. I think your holiday will be unforgettable. From the beauty of nature and clean air you want to breathe deeply and love the whole world. Thank you for sharing.

thank you very much my friend :)

it is a beautiful panoramic view of nature, where most of our rivers have been damaged by deforestation by those who are not responsible. The beauty of our place is just a story

thank you very much my friend :) It is really beautiful, i agree.

Amazing photos. I have some photos looks like these which i took yesterday.
B612_20180622_154106_252.jpg

B612_20180622_154037_050.jpg

B612_20180621_144207_122.jpg

awesome, i hope you had fun :)

To arrange a trip by boat, it's so good, my friend @javybar. You have a great nature, I think you will remember this holiday for a long time, because such beauty can not be forgotten. Thanks for the exchange.

thank you very much my friend :) it was a beauty of a place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82